Just A Regular Day…

Nothing new or exciting happened today. Which by the way, is a great thing. I love my life right now because it’s very predictable. Which is very different from years earlier. It was so hectic. I had so much confusion with my job, relationship, and everything else. But now everything is simple, for the most part. I’ve noticed through just meeting people and my family, that not everyone has that same testimony. It’s as if so much is happening to you and you don’t know left from right. I think that we all have the power to simplify our lives and the stress and confusion that’s in it, you have control over it. It’s all about making decisions on who and what you want in your life. Now me, I’m a little bit of a hermit lol! I kinda stay in my “Bat Cave” and keep to myself. And that is a very extreme end of the spectrum. But the one thing I learned and now I know is that the less people you have in your life, the less bullshitt you have to deal with.

Leave a Reply

